Exam Division Contact Information

**Please note-All filings should be made in accordance with the State Filing Checklist Instructions.

Chief Financial Examiner 

Justin C. Schrader, CFE 

Justin.Schrader@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4734

Deputy Chief Examiner 

Lindsay Crawford, CFE 

Lindsay.Crawford@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4734

Staff Assistant 

Jillian Boston 

Jillian.Boston@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4645

Financial Analysis

TJ Addison, CFE 

TJ.Addison@nebraska.gov 

(402) 471-4641

Financial Examinations 

Andrea Johnson 

Andrea.Johnson@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4641

Holding Company Filings 

Jill Gleason, CFE 

Jill.Gleason@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-3164

Chief Actuary 

Michael Muldoon 

Michael.Muldoon@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-1433

Company Administration

Kristy Hadden 

Kristy.Hadden@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0373

Company Licensing 

Lori Bruss 

Lori.Bruss@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4045

Premium Taxes 

doi.premiumtax@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4671

Surplus Lines 

doi.surpluslines@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4646 

Pre-Need Examinations

Lisa Pape 

Lisa.Pape@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4659