Exam Division Contact Information

**Please note-All filings should be made in accordance with the State Filing Checklist Instructions.

Chief Financial Examiner
Justin C. Schrader, CFE
Justin.Schrader@Nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4734

Deputy Chief Examiner
Lindsay Crawford, CFE
Lindsay.Crawford@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4152

Staff Assistant
Shelly Storie
Shelly.Storie@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4645

Financial Analysis
Dave Clayton, CFE
Dave.Clayton@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-0343

Financial Examinations
Andrea Johnson
Andrea.Johnson@nebraska.gov
(402)471-4641

Holding Company Filings
Jill Gleason, CFE
Jill.Gleason@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-3164

ORSA/International Analyst
Elizabeth Hofker
Elizabeth.Hofker@nebraska.gov
(402)471-1433

Company Administration
Lori Bruss
Lori.Bruss@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4045

Premium Taxes
Martha Hettenbaugh
Martha.Hettenbaugh@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4671

Surplus Lines
Deb Bush
Deb.Bush@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4646

Pre-Need Examinations
Lisa Pape
Lisa.Pape@nebraska.gov
(402) 471-4659