
DOI-INS.CON.CRP  Rev 10/15 

 
REQUIREMENTS AND PROCEDURE FOR OBTAINING A 

CORPORATE INSURANCE CONSULTANT LICENSE 
RESIDENT AND NONRESIDENT 

 
 
 
QUALIFICATIONS 
 

1. Applicant shall be competent, trustworthy, financially responsible, and of good personal and 
business reputation. 

 

2. The director may issue an insurance consultant license in two areas:  Property and Casualty 
insurance; and Life, Health and Annuities.  A person may become licensed in either one or both of 
such areas. 

 

3. No license shall be granted to a corporation, partnership, or limited liability company unless they 
designate a licensed consultant who shall have full responsibility for all insurance consulting 
transactions of the corporation, partnership or limited liability company within the state.  Such 
designated consultant shall be an officer of the corporation or a member of the partnership, or a 
limited liability company and shall have a substantial interest in or be an active participant in the 
management of the corporation, partnership, or limited liability company.  If a corporation, 
partnership, or limited liability company has more than one office, it shall designate a licensed 
consultant for each office. 

 

4. Any individual associated with a licensed corporation, partnership, or limited liability company 
who acts as an insurance consultant shall be a licensed consultant. 

 
 
PROCEDURE 
 

Submit Form DOI 4-801-C, Application for Insurance Consultant’s License (Corporation or Partnership), 
after the applicant has met all of the qualification requirements. Also include a check in payment of the 
license fee.  Refer to the Schedule of Fees listed below. 
 
 
LICENSE FEES 
 

Initial License Fee……………………………………………………………..  $50.00 
Renewal Fee……………..……………………………………………………… $50.00 

 Late Re-issuance Fee (within 30 days after expiration) ….….   $100.00 
 Reinstatement fee (after 30 days and up to 12 months)....  $100.00 

 
 

PRINTING LICENSES 
 

The Nebraska Department of Insurance Licensing Division no longer mails out a hard copy of new or 
renewed licenses. A copy of your license can be downloaded or printed by going to: 
www.statebasedsystems.com/LicensePrint.htm. 

http://www.statebasedsystems.com/LicensePrint.htm
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DURATION OF LICENSE AND RENEWAL 
 

All corporate, partnership, and limited liability company licenses expire each year on June 30th. 
Renewal forms and instructions are mailed approximately 90 days prior to the expiration date of the 
license. 
 
 
CHANGE OF ADDRESS 
 

Any person, corporation, partnership or limited liability company licensed under the Insurance 
Consultant’s Act shall notify the Department within thirty (30) days of any change of residential or 
business address.  A DOI-9110 Request Form can be completed and submitted to the department for any 
address changes. 
 
 
 
 
 

Reasonable accommodations for disabled persons available 
upon request at (402) 471-2201.  TDD users 800-833-7352 for relay to (402) 471-2201 

 
 NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE 

INSURANCE LICENSING DIVISION 
 P.O. BOX 82089 
 LINCOLN, NE  68501-2089 
 
 
 E-mail: DOI.Licensing@Nebraska.gov 
 Licensing Division: (402) 471-4913 
 DOI Main Line: (402) 471-2201 
 Fax: (402) 471-6559  
 
 
 

http://www.doi.nebraska.gov/license/apps/DOI9110.pdf
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NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE 
 

APPLICATION FOR INSURANCE CONSULTANT’S LICENSE 
(CORPORATION OR PARTNERSHIP) 

 
 
 

This application must be completed in full by the applicant and signed. You have the duty to provide correct 
answers to all questions on the application, and be advised that this application may be denied if any answer is 
incorrect or incomplete. If additional space is needed in answering any questions, please attach the information 
to this form. 
 
Please specify the type of license:        □  Resident              □  Nonresident 
 

       □  Corporation         □  Partnership 
 

___  Life and Health Insurance Consultants 
 

___  Property and Casualty Insurance Consultants  
  

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Part I 
 
__________________________________________________     _____________________________________                                                                                                                               
Name of Applicant                   Federal I.D. Number 
 
__________________________________________________     _____________________________________ 
Business Address                   Email Address 
 
________________________________     ________     __________________     ________________________ 
City                                                                                     State                    Zip Code                                        Phone 
                                                                                                                              
 
 
List below the names and provide information for all licensed consultants which the corporation or partnership 
hereby designates to transact the business of insurance consulting within the State.  Such designated consultant 
shall be an officer of the corporation or a member of the partnership and shall have a substantial interest in or be 
an active participant in the management of the corporation or partnership.  If a corporation or partnership has 
more than one office, you must designate a licensed consultant for each office. 
 

Designated Consultant 1 
Name: Title: 
Business Address: 
Social Security Number: 
Insurance Consultant’s License Number: 

 
Designated Consultant 2 
Name: Title: 
Business Address: 
Social Security Number: 
Insurance Consultant’s License Number: 
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(Designated Consultants Continued) 
 
Designated Consultant 3 
Name: Title: 
Business Address: 
Social Security Number: 
Insurance Consultant’s License Number: 

 
Designated Consultant 4 
Name: Title: 
Business Address: 
Social Security Number: 
Insurance Consultant’s License Number: 

 
In the event a designated consultant of a licensed corporation or partnership shall either leave the corporation or 
partnership or have his or her licensed revoked, the corporation or partnership or have his or her licensed 
revoked, the corporation or partnership shall have sixty days in which to designate another qualified licensed 
consultant, or have its license revoked. 
 
 
Please answer the following questions regarding any of the designated consultants listed on this form. 
 

1. Has any designated consultant: 
 

(a) Been licensed in any other state(s) to transact any form of insurance or consulting?     ___ Yes  ___ No 
 If yes, give dates and state(s) _________________________________________    

 
(b) Been terminated or discharged by an insurance company or consulting firm?               ___ Yes  ___ No  

If yes, give the company or firm and the reason for such termination or discharge. 
 
(c) Been convicted of a misdemeanor, had a judgment withheld or deferred, or are you     ___ Yes  ___ No   

currently charged with committing a misdemeanor, which has not been previously      
reported to this insurance department?  If yes, include supporting explanation of  
each offense as well as the dates and places of each conviction.  

 
(d) Been called before any state for any alleged violations of insurance laws or              ___ Yes  ___ No 
 consulting laws?  If yes, please include supporting documentation regarding each 
 instance.  
 
(e) Has any state ever refused, revoked, suspended or terminated your insurance or           ___ Yes  ___ No 

consultant license(s)? If yes, please provide supporting documentation.  
 

(f) Does any insurance company or consulting firm claim you owe such company            ___ Yes  ___ No 
any money representing premiums collected by you and not remitted? 
If yes, please provide supporting documentation.  

 
2. Does the applicant know that it is unlawful for any consultant or any agency or           ___ Yes  ___ No 

sales organization with which he or she is connected, to receive any part of any 
commissions or compensation paid by an insurer or agent in connection with the 
sale or writing of any insurance which is within the subject matter of any service 
for which such consultant has contracted to receive a fee?            
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7BPart II 
Applicant must read the following very carefully: 
 

1. I hereby certify that, under penalty of perjury, all of the information submitted in this application and attachments is true 
and complete.  I am aware that submitting false information or omitting pertinent or material information in connection 
with this application is grounds for license revocation or denial of the license and may subject me to civil or criminal 
penalties. 

 
2. I further certify that I grant permission to the Commissioner, Director or Superintendent of Insurance, or other 

appropriate party in each jurisdiction for which this application is made to verify information with any federal, state or 
local government agency, current or former employer, or insurance company. 

 
3. I further certify that, under penalty of perjury either a.) I have no child-support obligation, or b.) I have a child-support 

obligation and I am currently in compliance with that obligation. 
 

4. I authorize the jurisdiction to give any information concerning me, as permitted by law, to any federal, state or municipal 
agency, or any other organization and I release the jurisdictions and any person acting on their behalf from any and all 
liability of whatever nature by reason of furnishing such information. 

 
5. I acknowledge that I am familiar with the insurance laws and regulations of the jurisdiction to which I am applying for 

licensure. 
 

6. I further certify that the Department of Insurance will be notified within 30 days of any change of address (business or 
residence) from that set forth in this application. 

 
 
 
Name of Applicant __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

If applicant is a corporation, president and secretary must sign. 
If applicant is a partnership, all partners must sign. 

 
___________________________________________     _________________________     _________________ 
Signature                       Title          Date 

 
___________________________________________     _________________________     _________________ 
Signature                       Title          Date 
      
___________________________________________     _________________________     _________________ 
Signature                       Title          Date 
             
___________________________________________     _________________________     _________________ 
Signature                       Title          Date 
      

 
 

NEBRASKA DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE 
INSURANCE LICENSING DIVISION 

P.O. BOX 82089 
LINCOLN, NE  68501-2089 

 
 

E-mail: DOI.Licensing@Nebraska.gov 
Licensing Division: (402) 471-4913 

DOI Main Line: (402) 471-2201 
Fax: (402) 471-6559 



Article 26 
 

INSURANCE CONSULTANTS 
 
Section 
44-2601 to 44-2605.  Repealed 
44-2606 Applicability of definitions. 
44-2607 “Insurance consultant” 
44-2608 “Risk manger” 
44-2609 “Agent” 
44-2610 “Person” 
44-2611 “Pure risk” 
44-2612 “Director” 
44-2613 “Department” 
44-2614 Licensing requirement 
44-2615 Licensing procedure 
44-2616 Exemptions from licensing requirement 
44-2617 Corporate, partnership, or limited liability company license 
44-2618 Nonresident consultant 
44-2619 Nonresident applicant 
44-2620 Service of process: nonresident consultant 
44-2621 Qualifications for License 
44-2622 Licensing examination 
44-2623 Examination and reexamination fees 
44-2624 Reexamination 
44-2625 Nonresident applicant: reciprocal licensing agreements 
44-2626 Denial of license 
44-2627 License contents; expiration 
44-2628 Annual License fee 
44-2629 Consultant’s obligation 
44-2630 Contracts: enforceability and contents 
44-2631 Unlawful commissions or compensation 
44-2632 Contract approval by department 
44-2633 License revocation or suspension 
44-2634 Penalties for violations 
44-2635 Director’s regulatory authority 
 
44-2601 to 44-2605.  Repeals. Laws 1980, LB481, § 33 
 
44-2606  Definitions; where found. 
For the purpose of sections 44-2606 to 44-2635, unless the context otherwise requires, the definitions found in 
sections 44-2607 to 44-2613 shall be used. 
 
44-2607  Insurance consultant, defined. 
Insurance consultant shall mean any person who, for a fee, engages in the business of offering to the public any 
advice, counsel, opinion, or service with respect to insurable risks, or concerning the benefits, coverages, or 
provisions under any policy of insurance that could be issued in this state, or involving the advantages or 
disadvantages of any such policy of insurance, or any formal plan of managing pure risk. 
 
44-2608  Risk manager, defined. 
Risk manager shall mean any person who is a full-time employee who deals with matters of insurance within 
the scope of his or her employment, including the supervision of employee benefits. 



44-2609  Agent, defined. 
Agent shall mean and include insurance agent, surplus lines licensee, and broker. 
 
44-2610  Person, defined. 
Person shall mean any individual, corporation, partnership, limited liability company, or other entity. 
 
44-2611  Pure risk, defined. 
Pure risk shall mean any risk that involves the chance of loss or no loss only with no possibility of gain. 
 
44-2612  Director, defined. 
Director shall mean the Director of Insurance. 
 
44-2613  Department, defined. 
Department shall mean the Department of Insurance. 
 
44-2614  Insurance consultant; acts requiring licensure. 
No person shall, in or on advertisements, cards, signs, circulars, letterheads, or elsewhere or in any other 
manner by which public announcements are made, use the title insurance consultant, public adjustor, or any 
similar title or any title, word, combination of words, or abbreviation indicating that he or she gives or is 
engaged in the business of offering to the public any advice, counsel, opinion, or service with respect to 
insurable risks, concerning the benefits, coverages, or provisions under any policy of insurance that could be 
issued in this state, or involving the advantages or disadvantages of any such policy of insurance, unless such 
person holds a license as an insurance consultant under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635. 
 
44-2615  Insurance consultant; license; violation; penalty. 
No person shall act as an insurance consultant until he or she has been licensed as provided by sections 44-2606 
to 44-2635.  Any person violating this section shall be guilty of a Class IV misdemeanor. 
 
44-2616  Person; not acting as insurance consultant; when. 
A person shall not be deemed to be acting as an insurance consultant under any of the following circumstances: 

(1) If a licensed agent gives advice incidental to the normal course of the agent's insurance business and 
does not charge a fee other than commissions received from insurance written; 

 
(2) If any attorney, actuary, certified public accountant, teacher of insurance, or trust officer of a bank 

consults during the normal course of his or her usual business, and only incidental to such business; or 
 
(3) If a person employed as a risk manager consults during the normal course of his or her full-time 

employment to the company by which such person is employed. 
 
44-2617  Corporation, partnership, or limited liability company; licensed as insurance consultant; 
requirements. 
Any corporation, partnership, or limited liability company engaged in the business of insurance consulting may 
become licensed as an insurance consultant.  No license shall be granted to a corporation, partnership, or limited 
liability company unless the corporation, partnership, or limited liability company designates a licensed 
consultant who shall have full responsibility for all insurance consulting transactions of the corporation, 
partnership, or limited liability company within the state.  Such designated consultant shall be an officer of the 
corporation or a member of the partnership or limited liability company and shall have a substantial interest in 
or be an active participant in the management of the corporation, partnership, or limited liability company.  If a 
corporation, partnership, or limited liability company has more than one office, it shall designate a consultant 
for each office.  In the event a designated consultant of a licensed corporation, partnership, or limited liability 
company shall either leave the corporation, partnership, or limited liability company or have his or her license 
revoked, the corporation, partnership, or limited liability company shall have sixty days after such revocation in 



which to designate another qualified licensed consultant, or have its license revoked.  Any individual associated 
with a licensed corporation, partnership, or limited liability company who acts as an insurance consultant shall 
be a licensed consultant. 
 
44-2618  Nonresident consultant; rights and privileges. 
A nonresident applicant may qualify for a license under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 as a nonresident 
consultant.  A license issued to a nonresident shall grant the same rights and privileges offered a resident 
licensee, except that whenever, by the laws, rules, or regulations of any other state or jurisdiction, any limitation 
of rights and privileges, conditions precedent, or other requirements are imposed upon residents of Nebraska 
who are nonresident applicants or licensees of such other state or jurisdiction in addition to or in excess of those 
imposed on nonresidents under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635, the same requirements shall be imposed upon the 
residents of such other state or jurisdiction. 
 
44-2619  Nonresident consultant; applicant; examination. 
Any nonresident applicant whose resident state does not license insurance consultants may qualify for a license 
as a nonresident consultant in this state only upon examination, except as provided in section 44-2625. 
 
44-2620  Nonresident consultant; personal jurisdiction. 
Obtaining a nonresident license shall constitute sufficient contact with this state for the exercise of personal 
jurisdiction over such a person in any action, suit, or proceeding instituted by or on behalf of any interested 
person arising out of the applicant's consulting business in Nebraska. 
 
44-2621  Insurance consultant's license; type; fee; qualifications. 
Every individual applicant for a license under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 shall have attained the age of 
majority, shall be competent, trustworthy, financially responsible, and of good personal and business reputation, 
and shall have been licensed as an agent, broker, or consultant in this state or another state for the three years 
immediately preceding the date of application or have successfully completed a specific program of study 
which has a broad national or regional recognition as determined by the director.  Application shall be made to 
the director on forms prescribed by the director and shall be accompanied by a license fee as established by the 
director not to exceed one hundred dollars for each resident individual license, not to exceed one hundred fifty 
dollars for each nonresident individual license, not to exceed one hundred fifty dollars for each resident 
corporate, partnership, or limited liability company license, and not to exceed one hundred fifty dollars for each 
nonresident corporate, partnership, or limited liability company license.  If the applicant is an individual, the 
application shall include the applicant's social security number.  The director may issue an insurance 
consultant's license in two areas: Property and casualty insurance; and life, health, and annuities.  A person may 
become licensed in either one or both of such areas. 
 
44-2622  Insurance consultant's license; examination. 
All individual applicants for licensure under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 shall be examined by the director in 
such manner and form as the director prescribes.  The applicant shall pass the examination with a grade 
determined by the director to indicate satisfactory knowledge and understanding of the area of insurance for 
which the applicant seeks qualification as a consultant. 
 
44-2623  Insurance consultant's license; examination; reexamination; fee. 
An applicant for a license under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 shall pay or cause to be paid an examination fee as 
established by the director in advance of such examination.  The fee shall not exceed one hundred dollars and 
shall cover all of the examinations given to the applicant at the same time and place.  The fee shall not be 
refunded to the applicant.  Examination fees collected under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 shall be remitted to 
the State Treasurer for credit to the Department of Insurance Cash Fund unless the director contracts with an 
independent testing organization, in which case the applicant shall pay the examination fee directly to such 
independent testing organization and the fee shall be the amount charged by the testing organization. 
 



44-2624  Insurance consultant; reexamination; when. 
The director may require a consultant, after notice and hearing and a finding that the consultant lacks 
competency, to submit to reexamination if the director has reason to believe that the consultant lacks 
competence. 
 
44-2625  Nonresident applicant; reciprocity. 
The director may exempt from examination any nonresident applicant whose resident state or province has 
examination standards substantially the same as those of Nebraska, if such state or province has been 
recognized by the director by reciprocal arrangement.  The director may accept, in lieu of examination of such 
nonresident, a certificate of the director or commissioner of the other state or province to the effect that the 
applicant is licensed in the state or province in a capacity similar to that for which a license is sought in this 
state.  In instances when a reciprocal agreement has not been reached, the director shall require an examination. 
 
44-2626  Insurance consultant's license; denial; when. 
The director may refuse to issue a consultant's license to an applicant if such applicant has failed to comply with 
any prerequisite for the issuance of such license, has made a material misstatement in the application for 
license, or has demonstrated untrustworthiness, financial irresponsibility, or incompetency. 
 
44-2627  Insurance consultant's license; contents; expiration; reissuance. 

(1) The license shall state the name and resident address of the licensee, date of issuance, whether the 
licensee is qualified to consult in property and casualty, life, health, and annuities, and such other 
information as the director considers proper. 

 
(2) All corporate, partnership, and limited liability company licenses shall expire on June 30 of each year, 

and all individual licenses shall expire on the last day of the month of the licensee's birthday in the first 
year after issuance in which his or her age is divisible by two and such individual licenses may be 
reissued within the ninety-day period before their expiration dates and all individual licenses also may 
be reissued within the thirty-day period after their expiration dates upon payment of a late reissuance fee 
as established by the director not to exceed one hundred twenty-five dollars in addition to the applicable 
fee otherwise required for reissuance of individual licenses as established by the director pursuant to 
section 44-2621.  All individual licenses reissued within the thirty-day period after their expiration dates 
pursuant to this subsection shall be deemed to have been reissued before their expiration dates.  The 
department shall establish procedures for the reissuance of licenses. 

 
(3) Every licensed consultant shall notify the department within thirty days of any change in his or her 

residential or business address. 
 
44-2628  Insurance consultant's license; fee. 
A person holding a license issued under sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 shall pay to the department the required 
license fee as prescribed by section 44-2621.  The department shall not issue a license to any person who fails to 
pay the required license fee when it becomes due except as otherwise provided in subsection (2) of section 44-
2627. 
 
44-2629  Insurance consultant; obligation. 
A consultant is obligated, under his or her license, to serve with objectivity and complete loyalty the interests of 
his or her client and to render his or her client such information, counsel, and service as within the knowledge, 
understanding, and opinion, in good faith of the licensee, best serves the client's insurance needs and interest. 
 
44-2630  Insurance consultant; contract or agreement; conditions. 
No contract or agreement with an insurance consultant shall be enforceable by such consultant unless it is in 
writing and executed in duplicate by the person to be charged or by the authorized representative of such 
person.  The agreement shall define the subject matter of the consulting services, outline the nature of the work 



to be performed by the consultant, and state the fee for the work.  The consultant shall retain a copy of the 
agreement for not less than five years after completion of the services. 
 
44-2631  Insurance consultant; commission or compensation; receipt; unlawful; when. 
It shall be unlawful for any consultant, or any agency or sales organization with which he or she is connected, to 
receive any part of any commission or compensation paid by an insurer or agent of an insurer in connection 
with the sale or writing of any insurance which is within the subject matter of any consulting service performed 
prior to the sale of insurance and for which such consultant has contracted to receive a fee.  For purposes of this 
section, a renewal of insurance shall not be considered a sale of insurance. 
 
44-2632  Insurance consultant; contract; department approval; procedure. 
If a consultant is required to obtain approval of a contract by the department, such consultant shall complete and 
mail to the department a copy of the contract, attached to a departmental form, specifying the nature of the work 
to be performed, the fee arrangement, and an explanation of the necessity for charging a consulting fee.  The 
director may refuse to approve any contract if the potential conflict of interest outweighs any benefit received 
by the client.  If disapproval is not received by the consultant within ten days, the contract shall be considered 
approved. 
 
44-2633  Insurance consultant's license; revoked; suspended; placed on probation; grounds. 
The director may revoke, suspend, or place on probation, for such period as he or she may determine, the 
license of any consultant if, after notice and hearing, he or she determines that the licensee has: 

(1) Violated any of the provisions of sections 44-2606 to 44-2635, any insurance laws, or any lawful rule, 
regulation, or order of the director or of a director or commissioner of another state or province; 

 
(2) Recommended the purchase of insurance, annuities, or securities from any authorized insurer in which 

the consultant or any member of his or her immediate family holds an executive position or holds a 
substantial interest; 

 
(3) Received compensation in any form from any agency or other insurance organization for recommending 

such agency or organization to the consultant's client; 
 
(4) Knowingly and willfully misrepresented the terms of any actual or proposed insurance contract; 
 
(5) Been found guilty of any unfair trade practice or of fraud; 
 
(6) Been convicted of any felony, or convicted of a Class I, II, or III misdemeanor evidencing that such 

licensee is not worthy of the public trust; 
 
(7) Had a consultant's license suspended, revoked, or placed on probation in any other state; 
 
(8) Failed to submit to a reexamination for competence or failed to pass such examination; 
 
(9) Demonstrated incompetency, untrustworthiness, or failure to comply with the provisions of his or her 

insurance consultant's contract; or 
 
(10) Obtained the license through misrepresentation, fraud, or any cause for which issuance could have been 

refused had it been known to the director at the time of issuance. 
 
44-2634  Violations; administrative fine; enforcement. 
Any person violating sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 may after notice and hearing be subject to an administrative 
fine of not more than five hundred dollars per violation.  Such fine may be enforced in the same manner as civil 
judgments and may be in addition to any denial, suspension, probation, or revocation of a license.  Any person 



charged with a violation of sections 44-2606 to 44-2635 may waive his or her right to a hearing and consent to 
such discipline as the director determines to be appropriate.  All hearings held pursuant to sections 44-2606 to 
44-2635 shall be governed by the Administrative Procedure Act. 
 
44-2635  Rules and regulations. 
The director may adopt and promulgate reasonable rules and regulations for the implementation and 
administration of sections 44-2606 to 44-2635. 
 
 
 


	Corp Ins Consultant Lic Procedures
	REQUIREMENTS AND PROCEDURE FOR OBTAINING A
	CORPORATE INSURANCE CONSULTANT LICENSE
	QUALIFICATIONS
	PROCEDURE
	DURATION OF LICENSE AND RENEWAL
	CHANGE OF ADDRESS


	Corp Ins Consultant Lic App
	APPLICATION FOR INSURANCE CONSULTANT’S LICENSE
	7BPart II


	Ins Consultant Lic Requirements
	Section


	Group1: Off
	Group2: Off
	Check Box2: Off
	Check Box3: Off
	Name of Applicant: 
	Federal ID Number: 
	Business Address: 
	Email Address: 
	City: 
	State: 
	Zip Code: 
	Phone: 
	Name: 
	Title: 
	Business Address_2: 
	Social Security Number: 
	Insurance Consultants License Number: 
	Name_2: 
	Title_2: 
	Business Address_3: 
	Social Security Number_2: 
	Insurance Consultants License Number_2: 
	Name_3: 
	Title_3: 
	Business Address_4: 
	Social Security Number_3: 
	Insurance Consultants License Number_3: 
	Name_4: 
	Title_4: 
	Business Address_5: 
	Social Security Number_4: 
	Insurance Consultants License Number_4: 
	Check Box4: Off
	Check Box5: Off
	If yes give dates and states: 
	Check Box6: Off
	Check Box7: Off
	Check Box8: Off
	Check Box9: Off
	Check Box10: Off
	Check Box11: Off
	Check Box12: Off
	Check Box13: Off
	Check Box14: Off
	Check Box15: Off
	Check Box16: Off
	Check Box17: Off
	Name of Applicant_2: 
	Title_5: 
	Date: 
	Title_6: 
	Date_2: 
	Title_7: 
	Date_3: 
	Title_8: 
	Date_4: asfd


